Memoriam - The Silent Vigil

Memoriam "The Silent Vigil" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2018
Style: Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Soulless Parasite
2. Nothing Remains
3. From the Flames
4. The Silent Vigil
5. Bleed the Same
6. As Bridges Burn
7. The New Dark Ages
8. No Known Grave
9. Weaponised Fear
10. Dronestrike V3 (bonus)

Length: 57:12


The new death metal band from Karl Willets (Bolt Thrower) & members and ex-members of Benediction and Bolt Thrower. Groovy, majestic, crushing and epic. Old school death metal with a fresh touch by the legends of the scene.

The second full-length. Limited first CD press, with a bonus track.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.