Led Zeppelin - How The West Was Won

Led Zeppelin "How The West Was Won" 4LP

Label: WMG
Released: 2003/2018
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. LA Drone
2. Immigrant Song
3. Heartbreaker
4. Black Dog

Side B:
5. Over the Hills and Far Away
6. What Is And What Should Never Be
7. Dancing Days

Side C:
8. Since I´ve Been Loving You
9. Stairway to Heaven

Side D:
10. Going to California
11. That´s the Way
12. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp

Side E:
13. Dazed and Confused
14. Walter´s Walk / The Crunge
15. What Is and What Should Never Be
16. Dancing Days

Side F:
17. Moby Dick

Side G:
18. Whole Lotta Love / Boogie Chillun / Let´s Have a Party / Hello Marylou / Going Down Slow

Side H:
19. Rock and Roll
20. The Ocean
21. Bring It On Home / Bring It On Back



Uusväljaanne Led Zeppelini paljukiidetud kontsertalbumist, mis sisaldab lindistusi kahelt legendaarselt kontserdilt 25. ja 27. juunil 1972. Albumi heli on uuesti remasteeritud Jimmy Page´i enda valvsa pilgu all.

Neli 180-grammist vinüüli.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.