Whitesnake "1987 (30th Anniversary Edition) (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)" 2CD
Label Rhino
Release date 1987/2017
Style Hard Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 14.99 EUR


CD 1 - värskelt remasteeritud album:
1. Still of the Night
2. Bad Boys
3. Give Me All Your Love
4. Looking for Love
5. Crying in the Rain
6. Is This Love
7. Straight for the Heart
8. Don´t Turn Away
9. Children of the Night
10. Here I Go Again 1987
11. You´re Gonna Break My Heart Again

CD 2 - Snakeskin Boots [Live On Tour 1987-88]:
1. Bad Boys / Children Of The Night
2. Slide It In
3. Slow An´ Easy
4. Here I Go Again
5. Guilty Of Love
6. Is This Love
7. Love Ain´t No Stranger
8. Guitar Solo – Adrian and Vivian
9. Crying In The Rain
10. Still Of The Night
11. Ain´t No Love In The Heart Of The City
12. Give Me All Your Love


More from the same artist
Whitesnake '1987 (30th Anniversary - Super Deluxe Edition) (Ainult ettetellimisel!)'
"1987 (30th Anniversary - Super Deluxe Edition) (Ainult ettetellimisel!)"
41.99 EUR
Whitesnake '1987 (30th Anniversary Edition) (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)'
"1987 (30th Anniversary Edition) (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)"
19.99 EUR
Whitesnake 'Live - In the Still of the Night (Ltd.)'
"Live - In the Still of the Night (Ltd.)"
Digibook DVD/CD
23.99 EUR
Whitesnake 'Saints And Sinners'
"Saints And Sinners"
10.49 EUR


"Whitesnake", the self-titled 1987 album by the legendary British rock act, was a major hit and one of the top-selling albums in the hair/glam metal genre, reaching the 2. place in Billboard 200 charts.

This 30th anniversary 2CD reissue includes the newly remastered album expanded with a selection of unreleased bonus recordings.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.