Immortal - Northern Chaos Gods (Deluxe Edition)

Immortal "Northern Chaos Gods (Deluxe Edition)" LP/CD Box

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2018
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


Picture Disc LP / CD:
1. Northern Chaos Gods
2. Into Battle Ride
3. Gates to Blashyrkh
4. Grim and Dark
5. Called to Ice
6. Where Mountains Rise
7. Blacker of Worlds
8. Mighty Ravendark

Length: 42:14


Norwegian black metal legends IMMORTAL unleash their first studio album since "All Shall Fall", released almost nine years ago. The legendary band has forged an album which takes IMMORTAL back to its roots. "Northern Chaos Gods" features eight new tracks consisting of 45 minutes of merciless speed and icy darkness, all massive songs in the true IMMORTAL way.

Luxurious box set edition, including Digipak CD, picture-disc vinyl LP, slipmat, poster, photo card and patch.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.