Avatar - Avatar Country

Avatar "Avatar Country" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2018
Style: Nu-Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Glory to Our King
2. Legend of the King
3. The King Welcomes You to Avatar Country
4. King´s Harvest
5. The King Wants You
6. The King Speaks
7. A Statue of the King
8. King After King
9. Silent Songs of the King Pt. 1: Winter Comes When the King Dreams of Snow
10. Silent Songs of the King Pt. 2: The King´s Palace



Rootsi nu-metal-ekstsentrikute 7. stuudioalbum.

Tavaline CD-versioon.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.