Adventure - Caught In The Web

Adventure "Caught In The Web" CD

Label: Progress
Released: 2014
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Norway


1. All aboard
2. Fast train
3. Solitude
4. Empty minds
5. Simple man
6. For Elise
7. Test of time
8. Watching the glow
9. The Virus
10. Caught in the web Part 1
11. Caught in the web Part 2
12. Hope
13. Into the dream



A must have for all fans of the 70s style progressive/classic rock, especially Uriah Heep, Deep Purple, Jethro Tull, Camel, Pink Floyd and Kansas. This is an album containing music from classic rock to symphonic prog with a folk flair.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.