Anderson, Ian - Rupi´s Dance

Anderson, Ian "Rupi´s Dance" CD

Label: EMI
Released: 2003/2010
Style: Progressive/Folk Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Calliandra Shade (The Cappuccino Song)
2. Rupi´s Dance
3. Lost in Crowds
4. A Raft of Penguins
5. A Week of Moments
6. A Hand of Thumbs
7. Eurology
8. Old Black Cat
9. Photo Shop
10. Pigeon Flying over Berlin Zoo
11. Griminelli´s Lament
12. Not Ralitsa Vassileva
13. Two Short Planks
14. Birthday Card at Christmas

Length: 55:50


The fourth solo studio album by Jethro Tull´s frontman Ian Anderson.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.