Anekdoten - Chapters

Anekdoten "Chapters" 2CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2009
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Sweden


CD 1:
1. Ricochet
2. The Great Unknown
3. From Within
4. In For A Ride
5. The War Is Over
6. Monolith
7. A Sky About To Rain
8. Every Step I Take
9. Groundbound
10. Gravity

CD 2:
1. Sad Rain (Alt Mix)
2. Wheel
3. The Old Man & The Sea
4. Nucleus (Demo)
5. Book Of Hours (Demo)
6. This Far From The Sky (Demo)
7. 30 Pieces (Demo)
8. Prince Of The Ocean (Demo)

Length: 02:03:59


The first retrospective collection from those Swedish progressive rockers.

CD 1 includes the band´s favourite tracks from albums "From Within", "Gravity" and "A Time Of Day", plus the newly recorded track "When I Turn". The second CD focuses on the earlier years of Anekdoten, including their very first track "Sad Rain".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.