Prog-rock special!
Porcupine Tree "Recordings" Digibook CD
Label K-Scope
Release date 2001/2010
Style Progressive Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 12.99 EUR
Send a hint


1. Buying New Soul
2. Access Denied
3. Cure for Optimism
4. Untitled
5. Disappear
6. Ambulance Chasing
7. In Formaldehyde
8. Even Less
9. Oceans Have No Memory

Length: 01:01:44

More from the same artist
Porcupine Tree 'Coma Divine'
"Coma Divine"
Digibook 2CD
13.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Lightbulb Sun'
"Lightbulb Sun"
Digibook CD/DVD-A
12.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Nil Reccuring'
"Nil Reccuring"
8.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Octane Twisted (Special Edition)'
"Octane Twisted (Special Edition)"
14.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Signify'
Digibook 2CD
12.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Stupid Dream'
"Stupid Dream"
Digibook CD/DVD-A
13.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'The Incident'
"The Incident"
9.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'The Sky Moves Sideways'
"The Sky Moves Sideways"
Digibook 2CD
12.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Up The Downstair'
"Up The Downstair"
Digibook 2CD
12.99 EUR

A compilation album by Porcupine Tree, first released in May 2001 and re-issued in 2010. "Recordings" is a collection of b-sides from the albums "Stupid Dream" and "Lightbulb Sun" along with a new song "Access Denied".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.