Clash, The - Combat Rock

Clash, The "Combat Rock" LP

Label: Sony Music
Released: 1982/2017
Style: Punk Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Know Your Rights
2. Car Jamming
3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
4. Rock The Casbah
5. Red Angel Dragnet
6. Straight To Hell

Side B:
1. Overpowered By Funk
2. Atom Tan
3. Sean Flynn
4. Ghetto Defendant
5. Inoculated City
6. Death Is A Star



The Clashi 1982. aastal ilmunud viies kauamängiv "Combat Rock" on tänaseni bändi n-ö bestseller.

2017. aasta vinüül-uusväljaanne.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.