Anti-Flag - American Spring

Anti-Flag "American Spring" Digipak CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2015
Style: Punk Rock
Country: USA


1. Fabled World
2. The Great Divide
3. Brandenburg Gate
4. Sky is Falling
5. Walk Away
6. Song For Your Enemy
7. Set Yourself on Fire
8. All of the Poison, All of the Pain
9. Break Something
10. Without End
11. Believer
12. To Hell With Boredom
13. Low Expecations
14. The Debate is Over (If You Want It)

Length: 40:32


The ninth studio album from those American punk rock veterans.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.