Queensryche - Verdict

Queensryche "Verdict" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2019
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: USA


1. Blood of the Levant
2. Man The Machine
3. Light-years
4. Inside Out
5. Propaganda Fashion
6. Dark Reverie
7. Bent
8. Inner Unrest
9. Launder the Conscience
10. Portrait



10 brilliant songs expanding upon 2015´s highly successful “Condition Hüman” offering the finest heavy metal with a dark progressive edge and stellar melodies!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.