Queensryche - Queensryche

Queensryche "Queensryche" CD

Label: EMI
Released: 1983/2003
Style: Progressive/Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. Queen of the Reich
2. Nightrider
3. Blinded
4. The Lady Wore Black

Bonus live tracks:
5. Nightrider
6. Prophecy
7. Deliverance
8. Child of Fire
9. En Force
10. Blinded
11. The Lady Wore Black
12. Warning
13. Take Hold of the Flame
14. Queen of the Reich

Length: 01:06:22


Long dubbed "the thinking man´s metal band", Queensryche have always been difficult to classify; somewhere between Iron Maiden and Pink Floyd.

The self-titled (known also as "Queen Of The Reich") debut mini-album from 1983. Live bonus tracks recorded at Nihon Seinen-kan, Tokyo, Japan on August 5, 1984.

"Queensryche remastered" series.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.