Queens Of The Stone Age - Rated R

Queens Of The Stone Age "Rated R" CD

Label: Interscope
Released: 2000
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. Feel Good Hit of the Summer
2. The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
3. Leg of Lamb
4. Auto Pilot
5. Better Living Through Chemistry
6. Monsters in the Parasol
7. Quick and to the Pointless
8. In the Fade
9. Tension Head
10. Lightning Song
11. I Think I Lost My Headache

Length: 42:10


Formed after the dissolution of Josh Homme´s previous band Kyuss, Queens of the Stone Age have developed a style of riff-oriented, heavy music. Call it stoner, alternative, desert or simply hard - QUOTSA rock your socks off!

"Rated R" found the band experimenting with a more relaxed and eclectic sound, that was less riff-oriented than the self-titled "Queens of the Stone Age".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.