Queens Of The Stone Age - Songs For The Deaf

Queens Of The Stone Age "Songs For The Deaf" CD

Label: Interscope
Released: 2002
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. You Think I Ain´t Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
2. No One Knows
3. First It Giveth
4. A Song For The Dead
5. The Sky Is Fallin´
6. Six Shooter
7. Hangin´ Tree
8. Go With The Flow
9. Gonna Leave You
10. Do It Again
11. God Is In The Radio
12. Another Love Song
13. A Song For The Deaf
14. Mosquito Song (Hidden Track)

Length: 59:19


Formed after the dissolution of Josh Homme´s previous band Kyuss, Queens of the Stone Age have developed a style of riff-oriented, heavy music. Call it stoner, alternative, desert or simply hard - QUOTSA rock your socks off!

"Songs for the Deaf" is the third studio album by Queens of the Stone Age. Released in 2002, the album features Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl as a guest drummer.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.