Queensryche - Dedicated to Chaos (Ltd.)

Queensryche "Dedicated to Chaos (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2011
Style: Progressive/Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. Get Started
2. Hot Spot Junkie
3. Got It Bad
4. Around the World
5. Higher
6. Retail Therapy
7. At the Edge
8. Broken
9. Hard Times
10. Drive
11. I Believe
12. Luvnu
13. Wot We Do
14. I Take You
15. The Lie
16. Big Noize

Length: 01:10:47


"Dedicated to Chaos" is the sound of Queensrÿche marching forward artistically, philosophically and sonically.

The limited special edition includes 3 bonus tracks, expanded packaging and more.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.