Queensryche - Queensryche (Ltd.)

Queensryche "Queensryche (Ltd.)" Mediabook 2CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2013
Style: Prog/Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. X2
2. Where Dreams Go to Die
3. Spore
4. In This Light
5. Redemption
6. Vindication
7. Midnight Lullaby
8. A World Without
9. Don´t Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road

CD 2 - bonus tracks:
12. Queen of the Reich (live)
13. En Force (live)
14. Prophecy (live)

Length: 35:03 + bonus


Long dubbed "the thinking man´s metal band", Queensryche have always been difficult to classify; somewhere between Iron Maiden and Pink Floyd.

New album from 2013.

Limited edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.