Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody - The Original Soundtrack

Queen "Bohemian Rhapsody - The Original Soundtrack" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Virgin
Released: 2018/2019
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Somebody To Love
3. Doing All Right... revisited (performed by Smile)
4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow)
5. Killer Queen
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris)

Side B:
1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Now I´m Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
4. Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio)

Side C:
1. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
2. Another One Bites The Dust
3. I Want To Break Free
4. Under Pressure (Performed by Queen & David Bowie)
5. Who Wants To Live Forever

Side D:
1. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
2. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
3. Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
4. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
5. We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
6. Don´t Stop Me Now... revisited
7. The Show Must Go On

Length: 01:19:44


The soundtrack album to the 2018 biographical film of the same name. Features several Queen´s well-known songs and unreleased recordings including several tracks from the group´s performance at Live Aid in 1985.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.