Root - Kärgeräs

Root "Kärgeräs" CD

Label: Paragon
Released: 1996/2013
Style: Epic Dark Metal
Country: Czech Republic


1. Lykorian
2. Kärgeräs Prologue
3. Kärgeräs
4. Prophet´s Song
5. Rulbräh
6. Rodäxx
7. Old Man
8. Old Woman
9. Equirhodont - Grandiose Magus
10. Dygon - Monstrosity
11. Trygän - Sexton
12. Dum Vivimus, Vivamus

13. Demos

Length: 49:09


Truly one of the most innovative bands to ever exist in the underground metal scene. "Kärgeräs", Root´s fourth album, also has to be one of their most diverse works to date with a unique feel that only Root can deliver! The reissue comes with 11 minutes of added bonus material.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.