Roadrunner United - The All Star Sessions

Roadrunner United "The All Star Sessions" CD/DVD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2005
Style: Various
Country: International


1. Dagger
2. Enemy
3. Annihilation by the Hands of God
4. In the Fire
5. End
6. Tired ´N Lonely
7. Independent (Voice of the Voiceless)
8. Dawn of a Golden Age
9. Rich Man
10. No Way Out
11. Baptized in the Redemption
12. Roads
13. Blood & Flames
14. Constitution Down
15. I Don´t Wanna Be (A Superhero)
16. Army of the Sun
17. No Mas Control
18. Enemy of the State

Length: 01:16:47


Roadrunner Records has put together a groundbreaking record to mark the label´s 25th anniversary. This full-length release is a master class in hard rock/metal. Boasting 57 artists from 45 of Roadrunner´s past and present bands, the album contains original tracks that are collaborations between numerous Roadrunner stars. Four central musicians were originally chosen to produce and write the songs: Joey Jordison (Slipknot), Dino Cazares (ex-Fear Factory/Brujeria), Robert Flynn (Machine Head), and Matthew Heafy (Trivium).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.