Riverside - Love, Fear And The Time Machine (Special Edition)

Riverside "Love, Fear And The Time Machine (Special Edition)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2015/2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Poland


1. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By a Hat?)
2. Under the Pillow
3. #Addicted
4. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire
5. Saturate Me
6. Afloat
7. Discard Your Fear
8. Towards the Blue Horizon
9. Time Travellers
10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching)

Bonus DVD:
- Love, Fear And The Time Machine - Hi Res Stereo And 5.1 And 5.1 Surround Mix
- Day Session Hi-Res Stereo Mix
- Videos: Love, Fear And The Time Machine Trailers, Found (Official Video)



Polish prog rock act RIVERSIDE follows up 2013´s "Shrine of New Generation Slaves" – the second album in a row that went Gold in their home country – with its new studio album "Love, Fear And The Time Machine". Be prepared for another atmospheric prog rock masterpiece!

2016 special edition CD/DVD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.