Room With A View - Collecting Shells At Lighthouse Hill

Room With A View "Collecting Shells At Lighthouse Hill" Slipcase CD

Label: My Kingdom
Released: 2005
Style: Goth-Rock
Country: Italy


1. Breathe The Water
2. Friction
3. Sometimes Anywhere
4. Penitence
5. Against My Will
6. Till Morning Comes
7. Collecting Shells
8. The Farther Side Of Heaven
9. Remembering Our Goodbyes



As their dark sound steadily evolves, Room With A View expands to envelop a wide variety of musical expressions. "Collecting Shells..." will please fans of softer goth-rock as well as Katatonia and Anathema diehards.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.