Red Hot Chili Peppers - The Getaway

Red Hot Chili Peppers "The Getaway" Digisleeve CD

Label: Warner
Released: 2016
Style: Funk Rock
Country: USA


1. The Getaway
2. Dark Necessities
3. We Turn Red
4. The Longest Wave
5. Goodbye Angels
6. Sick Love
7. Go Robot
8. Feasting on the Flowers
9. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai



Legendaarse Los Angelesi funk-rock-jõugu 11. stuudioalbum. Muide, esimene pärast 1989. aasta "Mother´s Milki", mille ei ole produtseerinud Rick Rubin.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.