Roger Ruskin Spear - Electric Shocks

Roger Ruskin Spear "Electric Shocks" CD

Label: Esoteric Recordings
Released: 1972/2014
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. All By Yourself In The Moonlight
2. I´m A Fly
3. Mattress Man
4. Blue Baboon
5. The Liberty Laughing Song
6. Doctor Rock
7. Patrick Moore
8. Make Yourself A Happiness Pie
9. Living Doll

Bonus - "Rebel Trouser" EP:
10. Trouser Freak
11. Trouser Press
12. Release Me
13. Drop Out



Remasteeritud ja lisalugudega uusväljaanne 1972. aastal ilmunud Roger Ruskin Speari debüütalbumist "Electric Shock".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.