Revocation - The Outer Ones

Revocation "The Outer Ones" CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2018
Style: Death/Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Of Unworldly Origin
2. That Which Consumes All Things
3. Blood Atonement
4. Fathomless Catacombs
5. The Outer Ones
6. Vanitas
7. Ex Nihilo
8. Luciferous
9. A Starless Darkness



Uus album Bostoni tehnilise ja progressiivse death/thrash-metali jõugult Revocation.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.