Running Wild - Rapid Foray

Running Wild "Rapid Foray" Digipak CD

Label: Steamhammer
Released: 2016
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Black Skies, Red Flag
2. Warmongers
3. Stick To Your Guns
4. Rapid Foray
5. By The Blood In Your Heart
6. The Depth Of The Sea (Nautilus)
7. Black Bart
8. Hellestrified
9. Blood Moon Rising
10. Into The West
11. Last Of The Mohicans



Saksa piraadimetali-legendi 2016. aasta kauamängiv.

Digipak-ümbrises CD, sisaldab ka kahepoolset minipostrit.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.