Royal Blood - Royal Blood

Royal Blood "Royal Blood" CD

Label: Black Mammoth
Released: 2014
Style: Garage Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Out of the Black
2. Come On Over
3. Figure It Out
4. You Can Be So Cruel
5. Blood Hands
6. Little Monster
7. Loose Change
8. Careless
9. Ten Tonne Skeleto
10. Better Strangers

Length: 32:38


The eponymous debut studio album by British garage rock duo Royal Blood.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.