Running Wild - Port Royal

Running Wild "Port Royal" Digipak CD

Label: Noise/BMG
Released: 1988/2017
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Intro
2. Port Royal
3. Raging Fire
4. Into the Arena
5. Uaschitschun
6. Final Gates
7. Conquistadores
8. Blown to Kingdom Come
9. Warchild
10. Mutiny
11. Calico Jack

12. Uaschitschun (Re-recorded Version 1992)
13. Port Royal (Re-recorded Version 1992)
14. Conquistadores (Re-recorded Version 1992)

Length: 44:15 + bonus


Released in 1988, Running Wild´s fourth full-length and second foray pirate themes, "Port Royal" saw the band delve deeper into history and explored themes such as the "Conquistadores" which also became an MTV hit on Headbangers Ball.

2017 CD reissue with 3 bonus tracks! Includes 12 page full colour booklet with photos and new sleevenotes. Remastered.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.