CD \ R
Rage "Seasons Of The Black (Ltd.)" Digibook 2CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2017
Style Heavy/Power Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 17.99 EUR


1. Season of the Black
2. Serpents in Disguise
3. Blackened Karma
4. Time Will Tell
5. Septic Bite
6. Walk Among the Dead
7. All We Know Is Not
8. Gaia
9. Justify
10. Bloodshed in Paradise
11. Farewell

Bonus CD:
1. Adoration
2. Southcross Union
3. Assorted by Satan
4. Faster than Hell
5. Sword Made of Steel
6. Down to the Bone

Length: 51:46 / 24:21

More from the same artist
Rage 'Carved In Stone (Ltd.)'
"Carved In Stone (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD/DVD
15.49 EUR
Rage 'Execution Guaranteed'
"Execution Guaranteed"
14.99 EUR
Rage 'Full Moon In St. Petersburg'
"Full Moon In St. Petersburg"
17.99 EUR
Rage 'Perfect Man'
"Perfect Man"
14.99 EUR
Rage 'Seasons Of The Black'
"Seasons Of The Black"
Gatefold 2LP
19.99 EUR
Rage 'Seasons Of The Black'
"Seasons Of The Black"
14.99 EUR
Rage 'Soundchaser'
12.99 EUR
Rage 'Speak Of The Dead'
"Speak Of The Dead"
12.99 EUR
Rage 'Speak Of The Dead (Ltd.)'
"Speak Of The Dead (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
13.99 EUR
Rage 'Strings To A Web'
"Strings To A Web"
13.99 EUR
Rage 'The Devil Strikes Again'
"The Devil Strikes Again"
Gatefold 2LP
22.99 EUR
Rage 'The Devil Strikes Again (Ltd.)'
"The Devil Strikes Again (Ltd.)"
Digipak 2CD
17.99 EUR

RAGE is unstoppable. The band around mastermind Peavy Wagner releases its 23th studio album, called "Seasons Of The Black", offering the full RAGE range from thrashy and aggressive up to epic stuff!

Limited edition 2CD Digibook. The bonus disc features six re-recorded songs from pre-Rage days, when the band was active as Avenger.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.