Rage - Seasons Of The Black

Rage "Seasons Of The Black" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2017
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Season of the Black
2. Serpents in Disguise
3. Blackened Karma
4. Time Will Tell
5. Septic Bite
6. Walk Among the Dead
7. All We Know Is Not
8. Gaia
9. Justify
10. Bloodshed in Paradise
11. Farewell

Length: 51:46


RAGE is unstoppable. The band around mastermind Peavy Wagner releases its 23th studio album, called "Seasons Of The Black", offering the full RAGE range from thrashy and aggressive up to epic stuff!

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.