Running Wild - Black Hand Inn

Running Wild "Black Hand Inn" Digipak CD

Label: Noise / BMG
Released: 1994/2017
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. The Curse
2. Black Hand Inn
3. Mr. Deadhead
4. Soulless
5. The Privateer
6. Fight The Fire Of Hate
7. The Phantom Of Black Hand Hill
8. Freewind Rider
9. Powder & Iron
10. Dragonmen
11. Genesis (The Making And The Fall Of Man)

12. Dancing On A Minefield
13. Poisoned Blood

Length: 01:05:43 + bonus


German heavy metal icon Running Wild´s eight studio album, released in 1994, was a loose concept album about a resurrected man, against a backdrop of piracy, foreseeing Armageddon.

2017 CD reissue with bonus tracks. Remastered. Includes 12 page full colour booklet with photos and new sleevenotes.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.