RPWL - World Through My Eyes

RPWL "World Through My Eyes" CD

Label: Gentle Art Of Music
Released: 2005/2013
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Germany


1. Sleep
2. Start The Fire
3. Everything Was Not Enough
4. Roses
5. Three Lights
6. Sea-Nature
7. Day On My Pillow
8. World Through My Eyes
9. Wasted Land
10. Bound To Reach The End



The 2005 studio album from RPWL, a german progressive rock act.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.