RPWL - The RPWL Experience (Special Edition)

RPWL "The RPWL Experience (Special Edition)" Digipak CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2008
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Germany


1. Silenced
2. Breathe In, Breathe Out
3. Where Can I Go?
4. Masters Of War
5. This Is Not A Prog Song
6. Watch Myself
7. Stranger
8. Alone And Scared (bonus)
9. River
10. Choose What You Want To Look At
11. Turn Back The Clock
12. Reach For The Sun (bonus)



2008. aasta stuudioalbum Saksa prog-rock-bändilt RPWL.

Kahe lisalooga "Special Edition".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.