Rammstein - Rosenrot

Rammstein "Rosenrot" Digipak CD

Label: Universal
Released: 2005
Style: Industrial Rock
Country: Germany


1. Benzin
2. Mann Gegen Mann
3. Rosenrot
4. Spring
5. Wo Bist Du
6. Stirb Nicht Vor Mir (Don´t Die Before I Do)
7. Zerstören
8. Hilf Mir
9. Te Quiero Puta!
10. Feuer und Wasser
11. Ein Lied

Length: 48:20


The album includes six unreleased songs from Reise, Reise that had been omitted for artistic reasons, and five completely new ones. It was originally going to be titled Reise, Reise Volume Two, but on August 18, 2005 the album was announced as Rosenrot.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.