CD \ R
Reckless Love "Animal Attraction" CD
Label Mercury
Release date 2011
Style Glam Metal/Sleaze Rock
Country Soome
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Animal Attraction [MySpace]
2. Speedin’
3. Born To Break Your Heart
4. Hot
5. Fantasy
6. Dirty Dreams
7. Dance
8. Fight
9. Switchblade Babe
10. On The Radio
11. Coconuts

Length: 42:41

Finnish sleaze rock comets Reckless Love have released their second album. "Animal Attraction" follows on from last year’s self-titled debut that launched the band on the world stage after several years of EP and single releases.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.