Red Hot Chili Peppers - I´m With You

Red Hot Chili Peppers "I´m With You" Digisleeve CD

Label: Warner
Released: 2011
Style: Funk Rock
Country: USA


1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan´s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Length: 59:24


The tenth studio album by Red Hot Chili Peppers, produced by Rick Rubin and introducing the new guitarist Josh Klinghoffer.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.