CD \ R
Rasmus, The "The Rasmus" CD
Label Universal
Release date 2012
Style Rock
Country Soome
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Stranger
2. IĀ“m a Mess
3. ItĀ“s Your Night
4. Save Me Once Again
5. SomeoneĀ“s Gonna Light You Up
6. End Of The Story
7. You DonĀ“t See Me
8. Somewhere
9. Friends DonĀ“t Do Like That
10. Sky

Length: 41:25

The eight studio album from Finnish rock heavyweights The Rasmus.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.