Rabin, Trevor - Can´t Look Away

Rabin, Trevor "Can´t Look Away" CD

Label: Voiceprint
Released: 1989/2006
Style: Prog/Hard Rock
Country: South Africa


1. I Can´t Look Away
2. Something to Hold on To
3. Sorrow (Your Heart)
4. Cover Up
5. Promises
6. Etoile Noir
7. Eyes of Love
8. I Didn´t Think It Would Last
9. Hold on to Me
10. Sludge
11. I Miss You Now
12. The Cape

Length: 55:31


The fourth studio album by former Yes guitarist Trevor Rabin.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.