Rob Zombie - Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor

Rob Zombie "Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor" CD

Label: Universal
Released: 2013
Style: Industrial Rock
Country: USA


1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
2. Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
3. Revelation Revolution
4. Theme for the Rat Vendor
5. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
6. Rock and Roll (In a Black Hole)
7. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
8. White Trash Freaks
9. We´re An American Band
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved the Monsters
12. Trade in Your Guns for a Coffin



Viies sooloalbum legendaarselt Rob Zombielt! Industriaalne ning kiiksuga raskelt rokkiv muusika - Rob Zombie õudusfilmifanatism on teada-tuntud!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.