CD \ R
Repulsive Aggression "Conflagration" CD
Label Schwarzdorn
Release date 2013
Style Death/Thrash Metal
Country Norra
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Necrosis
2. Plaguebringer
3. Breaking Wheel
4. Sub Human Destruction
5. Predator
6. Repulsive Aggression
7. Reborn Through Annihilation
8. Leave Her to Rot
9. Spawn
10. Conflagration

Length: 40:55

A great debut album following the blood soaked road filled with elements of the blackened metal scene, boasting with hefty drips of modern death and thrash.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.