Saint Vitus - C.O.D.

Saint Vitus "C.O.D." CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 1992/2013
Style: Doom Metal
Country: USA


1. Intro
2. Children Of Doom
3. Planet Of Judgement
4. Shadow Of A Skeleton
5. (I Am) The Screaming Banshee
6. Plague Of Man
7. Fear
8. Get Away
9. Bela
10. A Timeless Tale
11. Hallow´s Victim (Exhumed)

12. To Breed A Soldier
13. The Chameleon

Length: 01:02:28 + bonus


Saint Vitus were one of the cornerstones of doom-metal, carrying on the legacy of Black Sabbath.

"C.O.D." (Children of Doom) was their 1992 album, introducing Christian "Chritus" Linderson on vocals.

This 2013 reissue comes with two additional songs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.