CD \ S
Solitude Aeturnus "Alone (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label Massacre
Release date 2006
Style Traditional Doom Metal
Country USA
Price: 15.49 EUR
Send a hint


1. Scent of Death
2. Waiting for the Light
3. Blessed Be the Dead
4. Sightless [MySpace]
5. Upon Within
6. Burning
7. Is There
8. Tomorrows Dead
9. Essence of Black

Bonus track:
10. Embrace

Length: 01:10:26

More from the same artist
Solitude Aeturnus 'Hour Of Despair'
"Hour Of Despair"
15.49 EUR

Solitude Aeturnus is undoubtedly one of the most important and well-known names when it comes to epic doom metal. Led by charismatic vocalist Robert Lowe and guitarist John Perez, the band plays unique-sounding and soul-crushing epic power doom with Black Sabbath-esque groove and the heaviness of good old Candlemass. Fans of this type of music should definitely own the entire Solitude Aeturnus┬┤ catalog in their collection.

After an eight-year wait, the sixth full-length album by Solitude Aeturnus, entitled "Alone", was finally released in 2006. The limited edition digipak includes an additional bonus track "Embrace".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.