CD \ S
Sacred Steel "Live Blessings" 2CD/DVD
Label Massacre
Release date 2006
Style Epic Power Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 12.99 EUR


CD 1:
1. Blessed By The Gods (Intro)
2. Open Wide The Gate [MySpace]
3. Tonight The Witches Ride
4. Battle Angel
5. Faces Of The Antichrist
6. Victory Of Black Steel
7. Carnage Rules The Fields Of Death
8. The Rites Of Sacrifice
9. Dark Forces Lead Me To The Brimstone Gate
10. Sword Of The King
11. Stormhammer
12. Metal Is War

CD 2:
13. Master Of Thy Fate
14. True Force Of Iron Glory
15. Sacred Bloody Steel
16. We Die Fightinhg
17. Blood On My Steel
18. Heavy Metal To The End
19. Slaughter Prophecy
20. Battle Cry
21. Wargods Of Metal

DVD (with same tracklist)

Length: 01:37:27/02:09:00

After eight years and five studio albums, German power metallers Sacred Steel came up with their first live album ever. The show was recorded in October 30th, 2004 in Ludwigsburg’s Karlskaserne. "Live Blessings" is the ultimate live recording, featuring the same show on 2 CD-s and 1 DVD.

Chris K., Metal Observer, 10/10
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.