CD \ S
Solitude Aeturnus "Through The Darkest Hour" CD
Label Hammerheart
Release date 1994/2014
Style Heavy/Doom Metal
Country USA
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Falling
2. Haunting The Obscure
3. The 8th Day: The Mourning
4. The 9th Day: Awakening
5. Pain
6. Pawns Of Anger
7. Eternal (Dreams Part III)
8. Perfect Insanity
9. Shattered My Spirit

Length: 57:04

More from the same artist
Solitude Aeturnus 'Downfall'
9.99 EUR
Solitude Aeturnus 'Hour Of Despair'
"Hour Of Despair"
15.49 EUR

Solitude Aeturnus is undoubtedly one of the most important and well-known names when it comes to epic doom metal. Led by charismatic vocalist Robert Lowe and guitarist John Perez, the band plays unique-sounding and soul-crushing epic power doom with Black Sabbath-esque groove and the heaviness of good old Candlemass. Fans of this type of music should definitely own the entire Solitude Aeturnus┬┤ catalog in their collection.

This is the 2014 re-issue of the third album by Solitude Aeturnus.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.