Sodom - M-16

Sodom "M-16" CD

Label: Steamhammer
Released: 2001
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany


1. Among the Weirdcong
2. I Am the War
3. Napalm in the Morning
4. Minejumper
5. Genocide
6. Little Boy
7. M-16
8. Lead Injection
9. Cannon Fodder
10. Marines
11. Surfin´ Bird (The Trashmen Cover)

Length: 49:02


Sodom continue a long tradition of politically committed and socially conscious albums that Angelripper & Co. started with "Agent Orange" and "Code Red". "M-16" deals with the barbarity and effects of the brutal Vietnam war.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.