CD \ S
Samson, Paul "P.S." CD
Label Angel Air
Release date 2006
Style Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 4.99 EUR


1. No Way Out
2. Brand New Day
3. Mean Woman
4. Do Right
5. ItĀ“s Going Wrong
6. Broken Heart
7. When Tomorrow Comes
8. Murder
9. GettinĀ“ Ready
10. Precious Time
11. Shooting for the Moon


Paul Samson was the leader and founder of heavy metal band Samson, one of the originators of the "New Wave Of British Heavy Metal". The material of "P.S." was originally meant to be a new Samson album, but PaulĀ“s sudden death in 2002 put an end to the band for good. Bassist and friend John McCoy went back to the original tapes, polished them off and this album is the result, released under PaulĀ“s name.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.