CD \ S
Sol Invictus "Trees in Winter" Digipak CD
Label Auerbach
Release date 1990/2011
Style Neofolk
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. English Murder
2. Sawney Bean
3. Gold Is King
4. Media
5. Looking for Europe
6. Here We Stand
7. Michael
8. Deceit
9. Blood of Summer
10. Trees in Winter

11. Somewhere in Europe
12. Looking for Europe
13. See the Dove Fall (Early Demo, 1999 mix)

Length: 59:43

"Trees In Winter" has always been a highlight of every well-assorted Sol Invictus collection. The album hadn┬┤t been available since its original release back in 1990 and saw a re-release in 2011. This new edition of "Trees In Winter" is limited to 700 copies, comes in a portrait-format Digipak with new artwork, and is complemented by three bonus tracks.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.