Twilight Of The Gods - Fire on the Mountain

Twilight Of The Gods "Fire on the Mountain" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2013
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: International


1. Destiny Forged in Blood
2. Children of Cain
3. Fire on the Mountain (1683)
4. Preacher Man
5. Sword of Damocles
6. The End of History
7. At Dawn We Ride

Length: 42:31


Out of burning love for the sound of steel, classic riffs and pounding melodies TWILIGHT OF THE GODS was born. The line-up consists of experienced veterans of the Metal scene - PRIMORDIAL frontman Alan Averill aka Nemtheanga is joined by guitarists Patrik Lindgren from THYRFING and Rune Eriksen of AURA NOIR, ex-AVA INFERI and ex-MAYHEM fame. The rhythm section consists of EINHERJER mastermind Frode Glesnes on bass and drum wizard Nick Barker (LOCKUP, ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, ex-DIMMU BORGIR, ex-TESTAMENT).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.