Thanatos - Justified Genocide

Thanatos "Justified Genocide" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2009/2014
Style: Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Holland


1. They Feed On Fear
2. Destruction. Chaos. Creation.
3. The Devil´s Triangle
4. March Of The Infidels
5. Justified Genocide
6. The Netherworld
7. Dawn Of Eternity (originally by Massacre)
8. Apostles Of Damnation
9. Upwards Spiritual Evolution

10. Re-animation (originally by Sacrifice)

Length: 45 min.


Originally released in 2009, Dutch death metal legend THANATOS´ fifth album “Justified Genocide” presents bone crushing death metal with hard hitting thrash elements.

Remastered by Dan Swanö and expanded with improved layouts, liner notes and a Sacrifice cover as bonus track. Black disc.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.