CD \ T
Teitanblood "Death" CD
Label Norma Evangelium Diaboli
Release date 2014
Style Death/Black Metal
Country Hispaania
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Anteinfierno
2. Sleeping Throats of the Antichrist
3. Plagues of Forgiveness
4. Cadaver Synod
5. Unearthed Veins
6. Burning in Damnation Fires
7. Silence of the Great Martyrs

Length: 01:08:33

Crude black/death-metal from the old-school abyss, with pure underground sound and attitude, officially approved by Fenriz (Darkthrone) himself.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.